Strong

Oh Cotton Babies! They have a gorgeous new line that benefits Postpartum Progress, an organization so dear to me. 

It takes incredible strength to live with and survive a postpartum mood disorder. Cotton Babies knows that. And they have been an integral supporter of Postpartum Progress and the Warrior Mom Conference. 

I got to see and feel many of these items at this years Warrior Mom Conference, but they sold out quickly because they are so beautiful and touched our hearts. They just released this diaper design for pre-order and oh. my. god. does it make me wish I had a baby bum to put one on. 

Alas, no more baby bums for me, but it is time for Christmas shopping and I really really like that mug, hint hint.  

(This is not an affiliate post, no one paid me to profess my love for this line, my opinions are 100% my own). 

Leave a Reply

